Vanilla Can't place saplings on some of the blocks.

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by gutiking, Jun 19, 2019.

  1. gutiking

    gutiking New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    I can't place saplings on some blocks (they aren't claimed)
     
  2. AmazedMender16

    Owner

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2017
    Messages:
    817
    Likes Received:
    31
    Hello,

    Could you add a video of the process?


    Regards,
    Glenn R.
     
  3. gutiking

    gutiking New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello, I will make sure to record the issue when i'm able,

    Best regards.
     
  4. NthnH

    NthnH Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2018
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    2
    could be ghostblocks, sometimes that can be fixed by teleporting away and then teleporting back to reload the chunk
    sometimes it cant be fixed without help of an admin

    Also try to claim it and push a block into that spot with a piston, sometimes that fixes it
     

Share This Page

  • About Us

    Cwoare has been created in 2014, started as a survival server then upgraded into a network, adding more gamemodes, growing bigger and having a nice friendly community. Join us today to be a part of it!
  • Quick Navigation

    Open the Quick Navigation

  • Like us on Facebook

  • Premium Member

    Want to support our server and keep it running? Get our official PREMIUM rank. The Premium comes with features like:

    - Avatar GIF's

    - Signature GIF's

    - PREMIUM Tag

    - Ability to change name

    - And much more!

    Premium Upgrade